Kingsman: The Golden Circle Character Posters Revealed

Several new character posters for 20th Century Fox’s Kingsman: The Golden Circle have been released ahead of San Diego Comic-Con 2017.

The images provide different looks at most of the new and returning cast members, including Taron Egerton as Eggsy, Channing Tatum as Agent Tequila, Halle Berry as Ginger, and Jeff Bridges as Agent Champagne. Check out an image gallery of all the posters below.

Kingsman: The Golden Circle will be kicking off Comic-Con 2017 with a panel in Hall H on July 20 at 11 a.m. PT/2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT/7 p.m. UK/ (July 21 at 5 a.m. AET).

Taron Egerton, Colin Firth (Harry Hart), Halle Berry, Channing Tatum, Jeff Bridges, and Pedro Pascal (Agent Whiskey) will all be in attendance, along with screenwriter Jane Goldman and one of the co-creators of the original comic book series, Dave Gibbons.

Continue reading…

Source:: IGN -Reviews