Four Original Songs Featured in ‘Olaf’s Frozen Adventure’

The soundtrack from Walt Disney Animation Studios’ 21-minute featurette Olaf’s Frozen Adventure will be released by Walt Disney Records on Nov. 3, 2017, ahead of the featurette, which opens in front of Pixar’s original feature Coco in U.S. theaters on Nov. 22. Olaf’s Frozen Adventure introduces four all-new original songs written by Elyssa Samsel and Kate Anderson, and a score by Christophe Beck, who was behind the score for 2013’s Oscar-winning feature Frozen.

Pre-order your copy of the soundtrack here!

Source:: Walt Disney – Studio