Black Ops 4 Multiplayer PC Beta – IGN Plays Live 8/10 11AM PT/2PM ET

We’re back at it again with the Black Ops 4 beta, this time with a keyboard and mouse. The PC beta begins this Friday, and we’ll be there with our loadouts ready as we prepare to stream two hours on IGN Plays Live.

So join us Friday, August 10 from 11am-1pm PT/2-4pm ET/7-9pm UK (Saturday, August 11 from 4-6am AET), right here on the front page of IGN.com, or on YouTubeTwitch, or Mixer.

Continue reading…

Source:: IGN -Reviews

Comments

comments