Nintendo's Next Mobile Game, Dragalia Lost Gets a Release Date

Nintendo has announced that its next mobile game, Dragalia Lost, will be initially released on September 27, with a Nintendo Direct focused on it coming today.

Nintendo shared the news via Twitter, and announced that “service for Nintendo’s upcoming mobile game Dragalia Lost begins in the U.S., Japan, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Macau on September 27.” There’s no word at time of writing on release dates for other territories.

The Direct will air at 8:30pm PT / 11:30pm ET (that’s 4:30am UK / 1:30pm AEST on August 30).

Continue reading…

Source:: IGN -Reviews