We're Streaming Two Hours of Overkill's The Walking Dead Tomorrow

Overkill’s back with its newest take on the co-op first-person shooter genre, set in the Walking Dead universe and aptly titled: Overkill’s The Walking Dead.

Catch our first impressions as we stream the first two hours of the game tomorrow, November 6 from 1-3pm PT/4-6pm ET/9-11pm UK (Wednesday, November 7 from 6-8am AET).

As always, you can watch right here on the front page of IGN.com, or you can find us on YouTubeTwitch, and Mixer.

Continue reading…

Source:: IGN -Reviews